ANSATTE

Trude Løvås Husjord

Adm. direktør

  901 83 234

  trude@vinn.no

Andreas Hanssen

Økonomisjef

  905 24 017

  andreas@vinn.no

Grete Gjengstø

IKT-ansvarlig

  905 24 112

  grete@vinn.no

Thomas Skår

Seniorrådgiver

  979 81 918

  thomas@vinn.no

Kjetil Danielsen

Seniorrådgiver

  479 28 082

  kjetil@vinn.no

Magne Beddari

Seniorrådgiver

  903 65 163

  magne@vinn.no

Torje Kosmo Karlsen

Rådgiver

  932 37 361

  torje@vinn.no

Ståle Eilifsen

Seniorrådgiver

  911 79 959

  stale@vinn.no

Ann Kristin Andreassen

Seniorrådgiver

  995 19 351

  annkristin@vinn.no

Silje Bergh Lorentzen

Seniorrådgiver

  481 27 987

  silje@vinn.no

post@vinn.no

769 67 200

Teknologiveien 10, 8517 Narvik

Org.nr.: 947 814 125

SoMe

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux